Staff – Our Team

President and CEO

Adrienne Trimble President and CEO

Adrienne Trimble

President and CEO

(212) 944-2430
Adrienne.Trimble@nmsdc.org

Vice Presidents

Tammy Wilkins

Chief of Staff, Vice President

Operations

Phone: (212) 944-2430
Tammy.Wilkins@nmsdc.org

Casilda Del Valle

Senior Vice President, CFO

Accounting and Finance

Phone: (212) 944-2430
Casilda.Delvalle@nmsdc.org

Pauline Gebon, Vice President, Corporate Relations

Pauline Gebon

Vice President

Corporate Relations

Phone: (212) 944-2430
Pauline.Gebon@nmsdc.org

Maria Prince, Vice President NMSDC Academy

Maria Prince

Vice President

NMSDC Academy

Phone: (212) 944-2430
Maria.Prince@nmsdc.org

Directors

Maureen Simonette

Senior Director

Corporate Relations

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 118
Maureen.Simonette@nmsdc.org

Dawn Williams

Senior Director 

Conferences, Meetings and Events

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 140
Dawn.Williams@nmsdc.org

Christine Narine

Director

Accounting and Finance

(212) 944-2430 ext. 114
Christine.Narine@nmsdc.org

Theresa Childress

Associate Director

Network Delivery Services

(212) 944-2430 ext. 126
Theresa.Childress@nmsdc.org

Nicole Hambric

Associate Director

Conferences, Meetings and Events

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 138
Nicole.Hambric@nmsdc.org

Christina Santos

Associate Director

Corporate Relations

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 143
Christina.Santos@nmsdc.org

Managers

Jeania Davis

Senior Manager

Conferences, Meetings and Events

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 112
Jeania.Davis@nmsdc.org

John Quinones

Accounts Receivable Manager 

Accounting and Finance

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 147
John.Quinones@nmsdc.org

Jeanette Cortes

 Office Manager/ Human Resources 

Administration

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 134
Jeanette.Cortes@nmsdc.org

Staff

Emily Lee

Staff Accounts

Accounting and Finance

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 122
Emily.Lee@nmsdc.org

Mildred Roman

Marketing and Communication Coordinator

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext.137
Mildred.Roman@nmsdc.org

Karen Thomas

Administration Coordinator

Corporate Relations

(212) 944-2430 ext. 131
Karen.Thomas@nmsdc.org

Tasha Morris, Coordinator, Conferences, Meetings and Events

Tasha Morris

Coordinator, Conferences, Meetings and Events

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 135
Tasha.Morris@nmsdc.org

Staff – Our Team

Jenny Mejia-Rivera

Executive Assistant to the President

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 123
Jenny.Mejia@nmsdc.org

Walter Williams

 IT Support 

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 129
Walter.Williams@nmsdc.org

Helen Murphy

Receptionist

Phone: (212) 944-2430 ext. 110

Consent to use photographic images:

Registration for, participation in and/or attendance at NMSDC meetings and other activities constitutes an agreement by the attendee to NMSDC’s use and distribution (both now and in the future) of the registrant or attendee’s name, likeness, image, voice, comments and/or appearance in any and all media, including the Internet, for any purpose consistent with the NMSDC’s mission, without compensation.