NMSDC Regional Affiliates List

Capital Region Minority Supplier Development Council
Sharon Pinder, President/CEO, CRMSDC
Serving the District of Columbia, Maryland
and Northern Virginia

Sharon Pinder
President/CEO
10750 Columbia Pike
Suite 200
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(301) 593-5860 Main
www.crmsdc.org
sharon.pinder@crmsdc.org

Carolinas-Virginia Minority Supplier Development Council
Dominique Simpson Milton, President/CEO, CVMSDC
Serving North Carolina, South Carolina
and Southern Virginia

Dominique Simpson Milton
President/CEO
9115 Harris Corners Parkway
Suite 440
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 549-1000
www.cvmsdc.org
dominique.milton@cvmsdc.org

Chicago Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Metro Chicago
and NW Indiana

Vincent Williams
President/CEO
216 W Jackson Blvd
Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 755-8880
www.ChicagoMSDC.org
VWilliams@ChicagoMSDC.org

Dallas/Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council
Margo Posey, President/CEO, DFWMSDC
Serving Metro
Dallas-Fort Worth

Margo Posey
President/CEO
8828 N. Stemmons Freeway,
Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75247
(214) 630-0747
www.dfwmsdc.com
margo@dfwmsdc.com

Eastern Minority Supplier Development Council
Valerie Cofield, CEO, EMSDC
Serving Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey
and Delaware

Valarie Cofield
CEO
Rodin Place
2000 Hamilton Street
Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 569-1005
www.emsdc.org
vcofield@emsdc.org

Florida State Minority Supplier Development Council
Beatrice Louissaint, President, FSMSDC
Serving Florida

Beatrice Louissaint
President/CEO
9499 NE 2nd Avenue
Suite 201
Miami, FL 33138
(305) 762-6151
www.FSMSDC.org
beatrice@fsmsdc.org

Georgia Minority Supplier Development Council

Stacey Key, President/CEO, GMSDC
Serving Georgia

Stacey Key
President/CEO
759 W. Peachtree Street NE
Suite 107
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 589-4929
www.gmsdc.org
stacey@gmsdc.org

Greater New England Minority Supplier Development Council
Peter F. Hurst, Jr., President/CEO, GNEMSDC
Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Peter F. Hurst, Jr.
President/CEO
157 Church St, 19th Floor
PMB #216
New Haven, CT 06510
(203) 288-9744
www.gnemsdc.org
phurst@gnemsdc.org

Houston Minority Supplier Development Council
Ingrid M. Robinson, President/CEO, HMSDC
Serving Metro Houston

Ingrid M. Robinson
President/CEO
Three Riverway
Suite 555
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 271-7805
www.hmsdc.org
ingrid.robinson@hmsdc.org

Michigan Minority Supplier Development Council

Michelle Sourie Robinson, President/CEO, MMSDC
Serving Michigan

Michelle Sourie Robinson
President/CEO
100 River Place
Suite 300
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 873-3200
www.minoritysupplier.org
msrobinson@minoritysupplier.org

Mid-States Minority Supplier Development Council
Carolyn E. Mosby, President & CEO, Mid-States MSDC
Serving Indiana (except NW IN),
Central Illinois & Eastern Missouri

Carolyn Mosby
President/CEO
2126 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 921-2675
www.MidStatesMSDC.org
certification@midstatesmsdc.org

Mountain Plains Minority Supplier Development Council
Stan Sena, President & CEO, MPMSDC
Serving Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, and
Western Missouri

Stan Sena
President/CEO
6025 S. Quebec St
Suite 135
Centennial, CO 80111
(303) 623-3037
www.mpmsdc.org
certification@mpmsdc.org

New York & New Jersey Minority Supplier Development Council
Terrence Clark, President/CEO, NYNJMSDC
Serving New York and
Northern New Jersey

Terrence Clark
President/CEO
65 West 36th Street, 7th floor
Suite 702
New York, NY 10018
(212) 502-5663
www.nynjmsdc.org
terrence.clark@nynjmsdc.org

North Central Minority Supplier Development Council
Heather Olson, President/CEO, North Central MSDC
Serving Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa,
No. Dakota, and So. Dakota

Heather Olson
President/CEO
111 3rd Avenue South
Suite 375
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 465-8881
www.northcentralmsdc.net
holson@northcentralmsdc.net

Northwest Mountain Minority Supplier Development Council
Fernando Martinez, President/CEO, NWMMSDC
Serving Washington, Alaska, Oregon, Montana,
Wyoming, Idaho, and Utah

Fernando Martinez
President/CEO
545 Andover Park West
Building 1
Suite 109
Tukwila, WA 98188
(253) 243-6959
www.nwmmsdc.org
fmartinez@nwmmsdc.org

Ohio Minority Supplier Development Council
Jacqueline D. Neal, President/CEO, OhioMSDC
Serving Ohio

Jacqueline D. Neal
President/CEO
100 East Broad Street
Suite 2460
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 225-1565
www.OhioMSDC.org
jneal@ohiomsdc.org

Pacific Southwest Minority Supplier Development Council
Patricia Crenshaw, President & CEO, PSWMSDC
Serving Arizona &
Metro San Diego

Patricia Crenshaw
President & CEO
2030 W. Baseline Rd.
Suite 182-547
Phoenix, AZ 85041
(602) 495-9950
www.PSWMSDC.org
president@pswmsdc.org

Puerto Rico Minority Supplier Development Council
Francisco S. Cabrera, Acting President, PRMSDC
Serving Puerto Rico &
U.S. Virgin Islands

Francisco S. Cabrera
President/ CEO
1225 Ponce de León Avenue
VIG Tower Suite 1505
San Juan, PR 00919-2410 00907-3921
(787) 627-7272 ext. 927
www.prmsdc.org
fcabrera@prmsdc.org

Southern California Minority Supplier Development Council
Virginia Gomez, President/CEO, SCMSDC
Serving Metro Los Angeles and Southern California
(except Metro San Diego)

Virginia Gomez
President/CEO
800 West 6th Street
Suite 850
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 689-6965
www.scmsdc.org
certification@scmsdc.org

Southern Region Minority Supplier Development Council
Alvin-O Williams, President/CEO, SRMSDC
Serving Alabama, Arkansas,
Louisiana and Mississippi

Alvin-o Williams
President/CEO
400 Poydras Street
#1960
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 293-0400
www.srmsdc.org
awilliams@srmsdc.org

Southwest Minority Supplier Development Council
Karen Box, President/CEO, SMSDC
NMSDC 2020 Council
of the Year

Serving New Mexico, Oklahoma and
Southwestern Texas

Karen Box
President/CEO
912 S. Hwy 183
Suite 101
Austin, TX 78741
(512) 386-8766
www.smsdc.org
certification@smsdc.org

TriState Minority Supplier Development Council
Cheri Henderson, President/CEO TSMSDC
Serving Kentucky, Tennessee and West Virginia

Cheri Henderson
President/CEO
Metro Center, Plaza 1 Building
220 Athens Way
Suite 105
Nashville, TN 37228
(615) 259-4699
www.tsmsdc.net
chenderson@tsmsdc.net

Western Regional Minority Supplier Development Council
Cecil Plummer, President/CEO, WRMSDC
Serving Hawaii, Nevada and
Northern California

Cecil Plummer
President/CEO
80 Swan Way
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 686-2555
www.wrmsdc.org
PRESIDENT@wrmsdc.org